Reliable sources (ie aduki) have informed us at the PPK that the Kolios Greek fasting cheese is not vegan. It contains casein, that bane of soy cheese.
Ode of Sorrow
(and how I wish you were still)
The meltiest, saltiest, cheesiest, tastiest
of not-cheese I ever put 'twixt two slices of bread.
You are gone
And I am bereft.
I open the refrigerator door
Looking, searching, yearning for
Your golden glow amidst the cold blue fridge light.
I close the door;
The light goes out (or does it?)
And I am still